Our vocation: a leader in environmental solutions.

Since 2009, our team has been investing talent, ingenuity and hard work in designing solutions that make Viridis the number one manager of fertilizing residual materials in Quebec. We are always looking for ways to expand our range of recycled materials and to develop innovative and profitable processing technologies.

As a key player in the green, circular and social economy, Viridis is committed to acting as a conveyor belt between cities, industries and farmers. One entity’s waste become another’s input. The outcome is a world that is increasingly more attuned to the cycles of nature.

Agriculture

 

Viridis offers farmers effective, economical and safe fertilizing residual materials (FRMs), as well as expert agro-environmental consulting services.

Municipalities and Industries

 

Viridis manages major public- and private-sector contracts involving the recovery of recyclable organic or mineral residuals from cities, municipalities and factories, and their transformation into fertilizers or soil amendments for agricultural lands.

Organic material treatment technologies

 

Viridis proposes affordable organic material treatment solutions that are adapted to the realities of small and medium-sized municipalities and businesses. Its turnkey solutions include design, financing, construction, operation and recycling of the final organic product.

Environmental engineering

 

Viridis offers its clients viable solutions that meet environmental, social and cost considerations: sustainable solutions by definition!

FREE FERTILIZER for farmers! Quality organic fertilizers could be the solution for you! Click here to find out more!  ici !

Viridis green fund

Viridis is responsible for some key waste management projects involving recycling in agricultural settings. Always on the lookout for sustainable development initiatives, Viridis has set up a Green Fund to help support them.

Latest News

Green Fund

Viridis is responsible for some key waste management projects involving recycling in agricultural settings. Always on the lookout for sustainable development initiatives, Viridis has set up a Green Fund to help support them.

Latest News

Viridis specializes in the management of mineral or organic waste, offering both custom-made and turnkey solutions ranging from the transportation to the recycling of materials, all in accordance with environmental, cost control and agronomic principles.

Notre vocation : leader en solutions environnementales

Depuis 2009, notre équipe investit talent, ingéniosité et ardeur à concevoir des solutions qui ont fait de Viridis le principal gestionnaire de matières résiduelles fertilisantes au Québec. Nous veillons constamment à élargir notre gamme de matières recyclées et à développer des technologies de traitement novatrices et rentables.

Acteur important de l’économie verte, circulaire et sociale, Viridis se fait un point d’honneur d’agir comme courroie de transmission entre les villes, les industries et les agriculteurs. Les matières résiduelles des uns deviennent ainsi des produits essentiels aux autres. Voilà une chaîne fiable vers un monde de plus en plus en harmonie avec les cycles de la nature!

Agriculture

     

Viridis offre aux entreprises agricoles des matières résiduelles fertilisantes (MRF) performantes, économiques et sécuritaires ainsi que des services-conseils spécialisés en agroenvironnement.

Municipalités et Industries

     

Viridis, gestionnaire d’importants contrats publics et privés, récupère les matières résiduelles organiques et minérales des villes, des municipalités et des usines et les transforme en fertilisants ou en amendements pour les terres agricoles.

Technologies de traitement des matières organiques

     

Viridis propose des solutions de récupération, de traitement et de recyclage de la matière organique abordables et adaptées à la réalité des petites et moyennes municipalités et entreprises. Elle offre un service clé en main incluant la conception, le financement, la construction, l’opération et le recyclage du produit organique final.

Génie environnemental

     

Viridis offre des solutions concrètes aux besoins de ses clients, conformes au niveau environnemental, socialement acceptables et au meilleur coût possible. Des solutions durables!

FERTILISANTS GRATUITS pour les producteurs agricoles!
Les fertilisants organiques de qualité pourraient être la solution pour vous! Faites-en la demande ici !

Le Fonds vert de Viridis

Viridis est appelée à réaliser d’importants mandats de gestion de matières
résiduelles en vue de leur recyclage en milieu agricole. Dans les régions où
elle intervient, l’entreprise désire soutenir la création de projets qui visent
le développement durable. Viridis a créé à cette fin un Fonds vert.

Dernière nouvelle

Le Fonds vert de viridis

Viridis est appelée à réaliser d’importants mandats de gestion
de matières résiduelles en vue de leur recyclage en milieu
agricole. Dans les régions où elle intervient, l’entreprise désire
soutenir la création de projets qui visent le développement
durable. Viridis a créé à cette fin un Fonds vert.

Dernière nouvelle

 

Viridis est une entreprise spécialisée en gestion de matières résiduelles fertilisantes, organiques ou minérales. Elle offre un service sur mesure ou clé en main, allant du transport au recyclage des matières, selon des principes de conformité environnementale, de contrôle des coûts et de respect des règles de l’art en agronomie.